It’s Thursday????

This week has flown by. On one hand, I’m looking forward to the weekend, but on the other, I’m trying to figure out how it is already Thursday. On Monday night I finished the second round of transcription! I have not been able to find time to work on the third round. But fear not dear reader, I will have time this weekend.

 

IMG_20170821_215349_988
There’s still at least one more round of transcription to go, but finishing the second round felt so good. 

 

Last weekend I had the joy of dogsitting for my boss. Being able to take some breaks when Audie wanted attention and taking him for a walk was more helpful than I realized. We joke that watching Audie is my favorite “other duty as assigned.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20170820_180321
His stop working and come pet me face…

 

 

 

Leave a comment